Although you can’t pause your membership, you can downgrade your Personal Basic or Personal Plus plan to a free account. Learn how to change your membership plan here! Please note, downgrading goes into effect on your next billing date. You can check your next billing date in the Membership tab in your Account Settings: https://acloud.guru/settings/membership.
If you change your mind, you can upgrade your membership at any point before your paid period is complete within your Account Settings.
If you decide to downgrade your membership, all your course progress and account settings will remain available in your original account. They'll become available in your account once you decide to restart your membership at any point in the future.