If you are a new user utilizing a 7-day free trial, at the end of your trial our system will automatically charge your payment method for the membership plan selected at the time of enrollment. If you have already used your trial and are re-signing up then you will be charged immediately.
During your membership enrollment, our website will automatically calculate when your payment method will be charged. Be sure to make a note of when your free trial expires as our system will not send a reminder email to your account.
If you've signed up for an annual membership, you will be charged for the full annual membership cost of $249* when your free trial expires and will automatically renew each year until cancelled. For monthly memberships, a reoccurring $29* transaction will be posted on your account each month.
You can check in your next bill date by going into the Membership tab within your Account Settings.
This is also where you can cancel your membership if you plan to do so before your next payment.
*Prices vary according to the region you are purchasing from. We are based out of the UK, so please be sure to check with your bank about any foreign transaction fees.