They remain yours! If you purchased bundles or courses individually prior to subscribing to an ACG membership plan, you’ll continue to have access to them. If you’ve transferred individually purchased courses from Udemy you’ll also continue to have access to them after you've subscribed to an ACG membership plan.
What If I cancel my membership?
You'll retain access to the courses you originally purchased, even if you decide to cancel your membership. However, you will no longer have access to the following membership-specific features:
Note: If you need help migrating courses from Udemy, check out this article. Happy learning!